Reports Discussions Guides Events Chat

User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Security
    Points: 6,177, Level: 51
    Points: 6,177, Level: 51
    Level completed: 14%,
    Points required for next Level: 173
    Level completed: 14%, Points required for next Level: 173
    Overall activity: 5.0%
    Overall activity: 5.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteran5000 Experience Points
    Graf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    466
    Thanks
    408
    Thanked 215 Times in 146 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Users Country Flag

    Default Castle Siege Time In Your Country

    Philippines >>00:00-02:00 (Sunday)
    Spain >>17:00-19:00 (Saturday)
    Arabia >>19:00-21:00 (Saturday)
    Austalia >>03:00-05:00 (Sunday)
    Azerbaijan >>20:00-22:00 (Saturday)
    Brazil >>14:00-16:00 (Saturday)
    Bulgaria >>18:00-20:00 (Saturday)
    China >>00:00-02:00 (Sunday)
    England >>16:00-18:00 (Saturday)
    Greece >>18:00-20:00 (Saturday)
    Vietnam >>23:00-01:00 (Sunday)
    Netherlands >>17:00-19:00 (Saturday)
    Estonia >>18:00-20:00 (Saturday)
    Finland >>18:00-20:00 (Saturday)
    France >>17:00-19:00 (Saturday)
    Germany >>17:00-19:00 (Saturday)
    Latvia >>18:00-20:00 (Saturday)
    Romania >>18:00-20:00 (Saturday)
    Poland >> 17:00-19:00(Saturday)
    Italy >>17:00-19:00 (Saturday)
    Moldova >> 18:00-20:00 (Saturday)
    Lithuania >>18:00-20:00 (Saturday)
    Malaysia >>19:00-01:00 (Sunday)
    Czech Republic >>17:00-19:00(Saturday)
    Egypt >> 18:00-20:00 (Saturday)



    If you cannot find your country here PM Graf or any other Staff Member for update.
    Last edited by Fernando; 01-15-2018 at 02:27 PM. Reason: update

    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

  2. The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to Graf For This Useful Post:


  3. #2


    Points: 17,074, Level: 83
    Points: 17,074, Level: 83
    Level completed: 45%,
    Points required for next Level: 276
    Level completed: 45%, Points required for next Level: 276
    Overall activity: 39.0%
    Overall activity: 39.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialYour first GroupOverdriveTagger First ClassRecommendation First Class
    Sandza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Latvia
    Posts
    3,311
    Thanks
    784
    Thanked 884 Times in 586 Posts
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Users Country Flag

    Default

    Thanks for info..
    /moved to News and information.
    /sticky
    if want to add your country time leave me pm.
    Last edited by Sandza; 11-23-2013 at 12:20 PM.

    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.




    Signature made by


    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
    BDG

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Sandza For This Useful Post:


  5. #3
    Silent Assassin
    Points: 14,779, Level: 78
    Points: 14,779, Level: 78
    Level completed: 83%,
    Points required for next Level: 71
    Level completed: 83%, Points required for next Level: 71
    Overall activity: 0%
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    SocialCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entryTagger First ClassOverdrive
    Awards:
    Discussion Ender
    Jero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Buenos Aires Argentina
    Posts
    2,321
    Thanks
    1,194
    Thanked 1,602 Times in 940 Posts
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Users Country Flag

    Default

    well, ive saw you add 1 country at the time, if you want to add them all you will need lots and lots of posts, so here is my awesome chart of 315 Countries, if your Country/capital/city isn't here, you are not from planet earth

    Castle Siegue Times By GMT
    02:00 - 04:00 GMT -12
    03:00 - 05:00 GMT -11
    04:00 - 06:00 GMT -10
    04:30 - 06:30 GMT -9:30
    05:00 - 07:00 GMT -9
    06:00 - 08:00 GMT -8
    07:00 - 09:00 GMT -7
    08:00 - 10:00 GMT -6
    09:00 - 11:00 GMT -5
    10:00 - 12:00 GMT -4
    10:30 - 12:30 GMT -3:30
    11:00 - 13:00 GMT -3
    12:00 - 14:00 GMT -2
    13:00 - 15:00 GMT -1
    14:00 - 16:00 GMT
    15:00 - 17:00 GMT +1
    16:00 - 18:00 GMT +2
    17:00 - 19:00 GMT +3
    17:30 - 19:30 GMT +3:30
    18:00 - 20:00 GMT +4
    18:30 - 20:30 GMT +4:30
    19:00 - 21:00 GMT +5
    19:30 - 21:30 GMT +5:30
    19:45 - 21:45 GMT +5:45
    20:00 - 22:00 GMT +6
    20:30 - 22:30 GMT +6:30
    21:00 - 23:00 GMT +7
    22:00 - 00:00 GMT +8
    23:00 - 01:00 GMT +9
    23:30 - 01:30 GMT +9:30
    00:00 - 02:00 GMT +10
    00:30 - 02:30 GMT +10:30
    01:00 - 03:00 GMT +11
    01:30 - 03:30 GMT +11:30
    02:00 - 04:00 GMT +12
    02:45 - 04:45 GMT +12:45
    03:00 - 05:00 GMT +13

    Countries By GMT

    GMT-12
    Kwajalein


    GMT-11
    American Samoa
    Canton Enderbury Islands
    Midway Island
    Niue Island
    Samoa


    GMT-10
    Christmas Islands
    Cook Islands
    French Polynesia
    Johnston Island
    Society Island
    Tahiti
    Tuamotu Island
    Tubuai Island
    USA Aleutian
    USA Hawaii


    GMT-9:30
    Marquesas Islands


    GMT-9
    Gambier Island
    USA Alaska


    GMT-8
    Canada Yukon & Pacific
    Mexico Baja Calif Norte
    USA Pacific


    GMT-7
    Canada Mountain
    Mexico Nayarit
    Mexico Sinaloa
    Mexico Sonora
    USA Arizona
    USA Mountain


    GMT-6
    Belize
    Canada Central
    Costa Rica
    Easter Island
    El Salvador
    Guatemala
    Honduras
    Mexico
    Nicaragua
    USA Central


    GMT-5
    Bahamas
    Canada Eastern
    Cayman Islands
    Colombia
    Cuba
    Ecuador
    Galapagos Islands
    Haiti
    Jamaica
    Panama
    Peru
    Turks and Caicos Islands
    USA Eastern
    USA Indiana East

    GMT-4:30
    Venezuela

    GMT-4
    Anguilla
    Antigua
    Argentina western prov
    Aruba
    Barbados
    Bermuda
    Bolivia
    Bonaire
    Brazil Acre
    Brazil West
    British Virgin Islands
    Canada Atlantic
    Chile
    Curacao
    Dominica
    Dominican Republic
    Falkland Islands
    Greenland Thule
    Grenada
    Grenadines
    Guadeloupe
    Leeward Islands
    Martinique
    Netherlands Antilles
    Nevis Montserrat
    Paraguay
    Puerto Rico
    Saba
    St Christopher
    St Croix
    St John
    St Kitts Nevis
    St Lucia
    St Maarten
    St Thomas
    St Vincent
    Trinidad and Tobago
    Virgin Islands
    Windward Islands


    GMT-3:30
    Canada Newfoundland


    GMT-3
    Argentina
    Brazil East
    French Guiana
    Greenland
    Guyana
    St Pierre & Miquelon
    Suriname
    Uruguay


    GMT-2
    Antarctica


    GMT-1
    Azores
    Brazil Atlantic Islands
    Cape Verde
    Greenland Scoresbysun


    GMT
    Ascension
    Burkina Faso
    Canary Islands
    Channel Islands
    Cote d'Ivoire
    England
    Faroe Island
    Gambia
    Ghana
    Guinea
    Guinea Bissau
    Iceland
    Ireland Republic of
    Liberia
    Madeira
    Mali
    Mauritania
    Morocco
    Northern Ireland
    Principe Island
    Sao Tome e Principe
    Scotland
    Senegal
    Sierra Leone
    St Helena
    Togo
    United Kingdom
    Wales


    GMT+1
    Albania
    Algeria
    Andorra
    Angola
    Austria
    Balearic Islands
    Belgium
    Benin
    Bosnia Hercegovina
    Cameroon
    Central African Rep
    Chad
    Congo
    Croatia
    Czech Republic
    Dahomey
    Denmark
    Equitorial Guinea
    France
    Gabon
    Germany
    Gibraltar
    Hungary
    Italy
    Luxembourg
    Macedonia
    Mallorca Islands
    Malta
    Melilla
    Monaco
    Namibia
    Netherlands
    Niger
    Nigeria
    Norway
    Poland
    Portugal
    San Marino
    Slovakia
    Slovenia
    Spain
    Sweden
    Switzerland
    Tunisia
    Vatican City
    Yugoslavia
    Zaire Kinshasa Mbandaka


    GMT+2
    Belarus
    Botswana
    Bulgaria
    Burundi
    Cyprus
    Egypt
    Estonia
    Finland
    Greece
    Israel
    Jordan
    Latvia
    Lebanon
    Lesotho
    Libya
    Lithuania
    Malawi
    Moldova
    Moldovian Rep Pridnestrovye
    Mozambique
    Romania
    Russian Federation zone one
    Rwanda
    South Africa
    Sudan
    Swaziland
    Syria
    Turkey
    Ukraine
    Zaire Haut Zaire
    Zaire Kasai
    Zaire Kivu
    Zaire Shaba
    Zambia
    Zimbabwe


    GMT+3
    Azerbajian
    Bahrain
    Djibouti
    Eritrea
    Ethiopia
    Iraq
    Kenya
    Kuwait
    Madagascar
    Mayotte
    Qatar
    Saudi Arabia
    Somalia
    Tanzania
    Uganda
    Yemen


    GMT+3:30
    Iran


    GMT+4
    Armenia
    Georgia
    Mauritius
    Oman
    Reunion
    Russian Federation zone three
    Russian Federation zone two
    Seychelles
    United Arab Emirates


    GMT+4:30
    Afghanistan


    GMT+5
    Kyrgyzstan
    Maldives
    Pakistan
    Russian Federation zone four
    Turkmenistan
    Uzbekistan


    GMT+5:30
    India
    Sri Lanka


    GMT+5:75
    Nepal


    GMT+6
    Bangladesh
    Bhutan
    Kazakhstan
    Russian Federation zone five
    Tajikistan


    GMT+6:30
    Myanmar


    GMT+7
    Cambodia
    Indonesia West
    Laos
    Russian Federation zone six
    Thailand
    Vietnam


    GMT+8
    Australia Western
    Brunei
    China People's Rep
    Hong kong
    Indonesia Central
    Malaysia
    Mongolia
    Philippines
    Russian Federation zone seven
    Singapore
    Taiwan


    GMT+9
    Indonesia East
    Japan
    Korea Dem Republic of
    Korea Republic of
    Palau
    Russian Federation zone eight


    GMT+9:30
    Australia Northern Territory
    Australia South


    GMT+10
    Australia Australian Captial Territory
    Australia New South Wales
    Australia Queensland
    Australia Tasmania
    Australia Victoria
    Guam
    Mariana Island
    Northern Mariana Islands
    Papua New Guinea
    Russian Federation zone nine


    GMT+10:30
    Australia Lord Howe Island


    GMT+11
    Caroline Island
    New Caledonia
    New Hebrides
    Ponape Island
    Russian Federation zone ten
    Solomon Islands
    Vanuatu


    GMT+11:30
    Norfolk Island


    GMT+12
    Fiji
    Kiribati
    Kusaie
    Marshall Islands
    Nauru Republic of
    New Zealand
    Pingelap
    Russian Federation zone eleven
    Tuvalu
    Wake Island
    Wallis and Futuna Islands


    GMT+12:45
    Chatham Island


    GMT+13
    Tonga

    It takes lot of time to achieve this, enjoy it because you deserve it =)


    Jero
    InfinityMu 100x Staff Team
    Last edited by Jero; 01-20-2015 at 05:33 AM. Reason: Update

    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


    Lack of Patience Could be Dangerous

  6. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Jero For This Useful Post:


  7. #4
    Administrator Achievements:
    SocialRecommendation First Class1 year registeredTagger First Class10000 Experience Points
    RESiSTANT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    3,010
    Thanks
    1,102
    Thanked 5,515 Times in 1,332 Posts
    My Mood
    Busy
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    8 Thread(s)

    Users Country Flag

    Default

    Update due our sister server Infinity 999999x will start 1 hour earlier too:

    Castle Siege in our 100x Edition will start in 1 hour earlier and as follow:


    SPAIN - 14:00 GMT+1
    LATVIA/ TURKEY / BULGARIA - 15:00 GMT+2
    PHILIPPINES - 21:00 GMT+8
    Vietnam - 20:00 GMT+7
    Venezuelan - 09:00 GMT -4

    timezones are 24h.

    Statistics: http://www.infinitymuonline.com/?Infinity=cs

    Thanks!

    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


    Welcome to InfinityMU 100x Edition!
    24/7 Support Email:
    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


    Vote every 12 hours to make your home server No.1


    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

  8. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to RESiSTANT For This Useful Post:


  9. #5
    Legend
    Points: 5,203, Level: 46
    Points: 5,203, Level: 46
    Level completed: 27%,
    Points required for next Level: 147
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 147
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialRecommendation Second Class5000 Experience PointsVeteran

    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Location
    Maracaibo
    Posts
    990
    Thanks
    373
    Thanked 343 Times in 244 Posts
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    5 Thread(s)

    Users Country Flag

    Default

    Hello guys, since I saw someone asking for the time of the Castle Siege I decided to update the 1st thread with all those countries, that's the time in your country where it should start the CS, but anyway here are the most common countries so you don't have to look for it :

    Castle Siege in our 100x Edition will start as follow:


    SPAIN - 17:00 GMT+1
    LATVIA/ TURKEY / BULGARIA - 18:00 GMT+2
    PHILIPPINES - 00:00 GMT+8 (Sunday)
    Vietnam - 23:00 GMT+7
    Venezuelan - 12:00 GMT -4

    timezones are 24h.

    Statistics: http://www.infinitymuonline.com/?Infinity=cs

    Thanks!

    1st POST UPDATED!
    The InfinityMU Staff Team.

    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

    Support Email (24/7):
    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

    Donation Email:
    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


    Remember to contact us for any issue or doubts you could present, we don't bite!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •